Offer request
FSN Logistic Oy

Contact us

Everything begins with a simple Hello.


Contact information

 


Transportation Arrangements Road Nordic

 

Finland > Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Mika Peltola

finland@fsn.fi
+358 40 656 8897

Finland > Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Arto Aro

finland@fsn.fi
+358 40 773 3786

Sweden > Finland

Matias Julin

sweden@fsn.fi
+358 50 308 0365

Norway, Denmark > Finland, Norway

Petteri Jämsä

norway@fsn.fi
+358 04 0017 2011

 


Transportation Arragements Road Europe

Europe > Finland > Europe

Jesse Kivelä

europe.import@fsn.fi
europe.export@fsn.fi
+358 40 0589 9945

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FSN Home

 Head of Home Division

Sami Keto
sami.keto@fsn.fi
+358 40 023 5939
 Transportplanning Kokkola


kokkola@fsn.fi
+358 40 682 1119
 
 

Fleet

Fleet and service

Anders Åkerlund

anders.akerlund@fsn.fi
+358 40 833 3622

Operative director

Daniel Rönnvall

daniel.ronnvall@fsn.fi
+358 50 573 4998

 

Sales

Sales Director

Anders Stennabba

anders.stennabba@fsn.fi
+358 44 781 8823

Sales Thermotransports

Ismo Haapakoski

ismo.haapakoski@fsn.fi
+358 40 654 0400

 

 

Management

Sales Director

Anders Stennabba

anders.stennabba@fsn.fi
+358 44 781 8823

Chairman of the board

Harri Kivelä

harri.kivela@fsn.fi
+358 40 064 3999

Operative director

Daniel Rönnvall

daniel.ronnvall@fsn.fi
+358 50 573 4998


Administration

 Office secretary

Mira-Jonna Myllykangas

mira-jonna.myllykangas@fsn.fi
+358 40 077 6709

 

 Office secretary

Jenni Lukkarila

jenni.lukkarila@fsn.fi
+358 40 777 8948

IT-manager

Simon Käld

simon.kald@fsn.fi
+358 40 145 8771

Office secretary

Leena-Kaisa Joensuu

leena-kaisa.joensuu@fsn.fi
+358 40 021 8320

 

 

 

 

Headquarters

Kokkola
Tervahovintie 2
FI-67100 Kokkola

Tel +358 20 734 5030

HOME , TERMINAL, LOGISTIC,>
TEAM & TRANSPORT

 

 

Haparanda
Sågaregatan 54
95333 Haparanda
Sweden

Tel +358 20 734 5030

HOME , TERMINAL, LOGISTIC,
TEAM & TRANSPORT

 

 

Seinäjoki
Tuottajantie 7
FI-60100 Seinäjoki

Tel +358 20 734 5030

HOME , TERMINAL, LOGISTIC,
TEAM & TRANSPORT

 

 
 

Turku
Messinkikatu 2
FI-20380 Turku

Tel +358  20 734 5030

HOME , TERMINAL, LOGISTIC,
TEAM & TRANSPORT

 

 

Terminal

Tornio
Lapinkullankatu 1
FI-95400 Tornio

Tel +358  02 073 45030

HOME , TERMINAL, LOGISTIC,
TEAM & TRANSPORT

 

 

Terminal

Vantaa
Nuolitie 20
FI-01740 Vantaa

Tel +358 20 734 5030

HOME , TERMINAL, LOGISTIC,
TEAM & TRANSPORT

 

 

skal    luotettava_kumppani    Rating    growth     laatujarjestelman_todistus_2016_eng     Suomen vahvimmat ENG

Ammattina sankari
Olemme mukana
Ammattina Sankari tv-ohjelmassa
Katso traileri tästä »